Faculty Profile

Name Surname
  • Prof. Jitendra K. Das, Director
  • PhD, University of Toronto; M.Tech. (Management and Systems), IIT Delhi; B.Tech. (Chemical Engg.), IIT Delhi
  • Experience: 33 Years
  • E-mail: j.das@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details
Name Surname
  • Prof. Terri Horton
  • MBA, MA, University of California
  •  
  • Experience:25 Years
  • E-mail: mdp@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details
Name Surname
  • Prof. Asif Zameer
  • PhD (Retailing), Hamdard University; MBA, Jamia Millia Islamia; B.E. (Mech.), Delhi College of Engineering (DTU)
  • Experience: 26 Years
  • E-mail: asif@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details
Name Surname
  • Prof. Hitesh Arora
  • PhD; Post Graduation (Operational Research); Graduate in Mathematics (Hons.)-University of Delhi Academic Area : Quantitative Techniques and Operations
  • Experience: 14 Years
  • E-mail: hitesh@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details
Name Surname
  • Prof. Rakhi Tripathi
  • PhD, I.I.T., Delhi; MS (Computer Science), Bowie State University (University of Maryland System) Academic Area : Information Technology
  • Experience: 10 Years
  • E-mail: rakhi@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details
Name Surname
  • Prof. Sumeet Kaur
  • PhD, Saurashtra University; M.Phil (Statistics); M.Sc (Statistics); B.Sc (Statistics) - Gujarat University Academic Area : Quantitative Techniques and Operations
  • Experience: 8 Years
  • E-mail: skaur@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details
Name Surname
  • Prof. Ashok Kumar Harnal
  • B.Tech, IIT Delhi; M.Phil (Social Sciences), Punjab University, Chandigarh; MA (Economics); Diploma in Project Management, Punjabi University, Patiala
  • Academic Area : Information Technology
  • Experience: 31 Years
  • E-mail: ashok@fsm.ac.in
  • View more details